Term Dates 2022

Term 4
Queen’s Birthday Holiday – Monday, 3 October 2022
School Commences – Tuesday, 4 October 2022
Last Day of Term Year 12 – Friday, 18 November 2022
Last Day of Term – Friday, 25 November 2022

Term Dates 2023

Student Free Day 1 – Wednesday 18 January 2023
Student Free Day 2- Thursday 19 January 2023
Student Free Day 3 – Friday 20 January 2023
School commences -Monday 23 January 2023
Australia Day Holiday – Thursday 26 January 2023

Term 2
Good Friday – Friday, 7 April 2023
Easter Monday – Monday, 10 April 2023
School Commences – Tuesday, 17 April 2023
ANZAC Day Holiday – Monday, 25 April 2023
Labour Day Holiday – Monday, 1 May 2023
Caloundra Show Holiday – Friday, 2 June 2023
Last Day of Term – Friday 16, June 2023

Term 3

Student Free Day – Monday 10 July 2023
School Commences – Tuesday, 11 July 2023
Student Free Day – Friday, 1 September 2023
Last Day of Term – Friday, 15 September 2023

Term 4
Queen’s Birthday Holiday – Monday, 2 October 2023
School Commences – Tuesday, 3 October 2023
Last Day of Term Year 12 – Friday, 17 November 2023
Last Day of Term – Friday, 24 November 2023

Download our Prospectus
Book a Tour
Enquire Now